Wave – Best Live Action Short Film

We are so thrilled and honoured that Wave won the IFTA for Best Live Action Short Film.
It was a long journey for a short, two and a half years to be exact so we really appreciate the recognition. Thank you to Burschi Wojner, Nathan Nugent, Screen Scene, Outer Limits, Absolute Post, Bob Corish, Sarah Flanagan, Nico Casal, Kevin Fox, Jill Beecher, Gary Curran, James Latimer, Ian Fitz, Danny Kehoe, Emmet Kirwan, Tiny James, Caoimhe O’Malley, Daniel O’Reardon, Barry John Kinsella and all our crew, youtube contributors, friends and family who helped us make the film. To get the full list of all the cast and crew involved go to www.waveshortfilm.com.